Nicolas Calderón – Spring Break

Nicolas Calderón – Spring Break

Dice Records is proud to announce the first release of 2015 !

« Spring Break » by the French producer Nicolas Calderón is guaranteed to become an enormous main stage, peak time, big room breaker of the hihest possible quality. Nothing is so powerful than a « Spring Break’in Cancun », Supported and played by DANNIC, Sick Individuals, Holl & Rush, DELAYERS, Thomas Gold and many more….

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Morgan Morgan

23 février 2015

0 Commentaire